GAF | Camelot Shingles

Tejas Camelot® - Opiniones del producto


21 to 40 out of 133 Reviews

**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
L. H.
Dunedin, FL
December 21, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

I was taking off concrete tile and the Camelot had the most dimension of any other shingle we looked at.

What did I like best about this shingle?

It looks like slate.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
J. F.
Henrico, VA
December 19, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

I wanted the best.

What did I like best about this shingle?

The installer - every transaction should be as easy as it was with Timber Ridge.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
G. T.
Devon, PA
December 03, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Aesthetics, Nice looking

What did I like best about this shingle?

Look good


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
N. M.
Leawood, KS
November 24, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

It met the architectural guidelines of our community, we liked the color and pattern with guidance from Buck Roofing

What did I like best about this shingle?

The shingles are composite and we like the color and pattern. The warranty is a very good.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
L. D.
Coram, NY
November 21, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

I like the way the shingles look.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
A. M.
Murfreesboro, TN
November 18, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Liked the look, especially the depth / dimension of the shingle

What did I like best about this shingle?

The depth and dimension of the shingle. The color chosen contrast wonderfully with the brick and actually enhances the overall appearance.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
J. M.
Bloomington, MN
November 13, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Appearance and quality

What did I like best about this shingle?

The shingles definitely enhance the appearance of our house.


**** **** **** **** _
4.00 de 5 estrellas
H. W.
Midlothian, VA
October 29, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

My development requires a 300 lb. shingle. Hardesty and Camelot was better deal than Grand Manor and someone else.

What did I like best about this shingle?

Apariencia


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
J. W.
Shawnee, KS
October 22, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

It looks good. I selected it fo9r quality & looks

What did I like best about this shingle?

The quality of the shingles and the workmanship of the installatiomn of the shingles


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
J. G.
Leawood, KS
October 02, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

H.O.A required

What did I like best about this shingle?

Quality look


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
W. H.
Depew, NY
October 02, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

in a sea of 3 in tabs, and architectural shingles, i was looking for quality and something that was totally different in appearance. I looked at metal shake, but no one in this area were aware of them. I found Camelot, which with the dimensional appearance of shake was the ideal choice. with an 8/12 pitch roof, the shake look is more pronounced and dramatic. Also the golden pledge warranty was a major selling point in the selection of these premium shingles.

What did I like best about this shingle?

50 year warranty, a look like no other asphalt shingle. 3 dimensional shake look.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
S. Z.
Prairie Village, KS
September 10, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

they were recommended by our salesperson

What did I like best about this shingle?

they look like wood shingles


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
D. S.
Snyder, NY
September 03, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Because they looked most like the previous natural slate that was on the roof.

What did I like best about this shingle?

The appearance is outstanding


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
W. E.
Cambridge, MD
August 26, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

I selected them from you samples

What did I like best about this shingle?

They are handsome and look very beautiful.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
M. J.
Leawood, KS
August 20, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

We all chose the same one

What did I like best about this shingle?

They look wonderful


**** **** **** **** _
4.00 de 5 estrellas
M. H.
Shaker Heights, OH
July 26, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

These were what the company & ins. said we had to use

What did I like best about this shingle?

The 30 year warranty


**** _ _ _ _
1.00 de 5 estrellas
J. L.
Norman, OK
July 22, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

GUARANTEE, QUALITY, APPERANCE

What did I like best about this shingle?

GUARANTEE, APPEARNCE, QUALITY


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
J. M.
Lititz, PA
July 19, 2013

What did I like best about this shingle?

appearance


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
E. C.
Shawnee, KS
July 19, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

from looking at other installed roofs in our area

What did I like best about this shingle?

The pattern as they lay


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
M. S.
Corinth, TX
July 12, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

The slate look and color.

What did I like best about this shingle?

The look of the shingle.


21 to 40 out of 133 Reviews



¡Obtén protección automática de por vida para Tejas Camelot® y en todo tu sistema de techo GAF!

OBTIENES:
  • Una garantía limitada de por vida... para tus tejas y todos los accesorios de GAF elegibles. (Ver detalles)
  • Cobertura no prorrateada durante los primeros 10 años (Ver detalles)
 



¡Míralo instalado cerca de ti!

Opiniones de los clientes

Opinión del cliente promedio

**** **** **** **** ***
4.76 de 5 estrellas
5 estrella:
[118]
4 estrellas:
[9]
3 estrellas:
[0]
2 estrellas:
[1]
1 estrellas:
[5]

Instalación profesional
Asistente virtual GAF para techos Precios y dónde comprar