GAF | Camelot Shingles

Tejas Camelot® - Opiniones del producto


41 to 60 out of 133 Reviews

**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
J. L.
Oklahoma City, OK
June 29, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Recommended by Basey Roofing

What did I like best about this shingle?

High Quality and Looks


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
I. H.
Perrysburg, OH
June 07, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

house is old english half timber tiles were perfect

What did I like best about this shingle?

look and durability


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
C. C.
Mission, KS
June 03, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

quality look and value

What did I like best about this shingle?

the look


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
B. F.
East Lansing, MI
June 03, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

We were looking for something that would afford our house maximum protection, and also be aesthetically pleasing. We are delighted with the results.

What did I like best about this shingle?

Very very durable, and also very attractive. The color pallete was perfect for the house.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
C. B.
Leawood, KS
May 30, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Looked the most like wood shakes

What did I like best about this shingle?

looks great with durability - lowers my insurance rate


**** **** **** **** _
4.00 de 5 estrellas
R. V.
Ewing, NJ
May 29, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

appearance

What did I like best about this shingle?

color & style


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
W. G.
Richardsville, VA
May 27, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

quality, warranty, and appearance

What did I like best about this shingle?

quality/appearance


**** _ _ _ _
1.00 de 5 estrellas
R. L.
Tulsa, OK
May 20, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

One form approved by Homeowners Association

What did I like best about this shingle?

Durability


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
J. K.
Wittman, MD
May 17, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

It's a beautiful shingle, and has added an extra measure of wind safety to our sometimes extreme exposure on the Chesapeake Bay.

What did I like best about this shingle?

We love the and the security it gives us.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
L. B.
Port Clinton, OH
May 10, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Because of where I live - looks and strength

What did I like best about this shingle?

HOw they will hold up and way that they look


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
M. C.
Nashville, TN
May 02, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

warranty, and the look we wanted for our home

What did I like best about this shingle?

That they have the look of slate


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
T. L.
Liberty, MO
April 30, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Look & longevity

What did I like best about this shingle?

The look & increased security because we used to have a wood shake roof


**** _ _ _ _
1.00 de 5 estrellas
H. J.
Brandon, MS
April 23, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Look, and the ability to withstand major winds. We had same on roof that was replaced and it held up above and beyond what we expected considering the devastating hail storm that hit our area last march

What did I like best about this shingle?

It complemented the brick and overall style of our home


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
R. S.
Longview, TX
April 09, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

primarily appearance & quality


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
S. B.
Lees Summit, MO
April 02, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

looks warranty and met homeowners association requirements

What did I like best about this shingle?

piece of mind


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
L. E.
Lebanon, PA
March 18, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Longevity, beauty, durability.

What did I like best about this shingle?

Looks


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
P. D.
Staten Island, NY
March 05, 2013

What did I like best about this shingle?

Color and the "Hips"


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
T. F.
Richmond, VA
February 08, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

My HOA requires 400lbs per SQ asphalts or cedar shake, metal or tiles.

What did I like best about this shingle?

My Camelot Aged Oak looks different through ou the day. It looks like slate in the morning and oak shakes later in the day.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
D. H.
Nashville, TN
January 18, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

quality and appearance

What did I like best about this shingle?

the appearance


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
B. S.
Graford, TX
December 24, 2012

Why did I choose this shingle?

Best shingle on the market. The reason we are not in photo is no one here to take pic of me and wife just had knee replacement surgery. Hope you will consider anyway.

What did I like best about this shingle?

Appearance, color, Lifetime warranty.


41 to 60 out of 133 Reviews



¡Obtén protección automática de por vida para Tejas Camelot® y en todo tu sistema de techo GAF!

OBTIENES:
  • Una garantía limitada de por vida... para tus tejas y todos los accesorios de GAF elegibles. (Ver detalles)
  • Cobertura no prorrateada durante los primeros 10 años (Ver detalles)
 



¡Míralo instalado cerca de ti!

Opiniones de los clientes

Opinión del cliente promedio

**** **** **** **** ***
4.76 de 5 estrellas
5 estrella:
[118]
4 estrellas:
[9]
3 estrellas:
[0]
2 estrellas:
[1]
1 estrellas:
[5]

Instalación profesional
Asistente virtual GAF para techos Precios y dónde comprar