GAF | Techos de tejas Camelot II

Camelot® II Shingles - Product Reviews


41 to 60 out of 349 Reviews

**** _ _ _ _
1.00 de 5 estrellas
M. P.
Richboro, PA
July 14, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

Love the look of the Camelot II. Have gotten many compliments from neighbors.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
J. H.
Lees Summit, MO
July 02, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

They look good


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
B. M.
Kansas City, MO
June 25, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

color

What did I like best about this shingle?

looks like tile.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
N. S.
Virginia Beach, VA
May 22, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

Both for their quality and appearance. They match our home perfectly.

What did I like best about this shingle?

Appearance!


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
D. M.
Kansas City, MO
May 08, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

We wanted to get rid of the fire-hazard wooden shingles but wanted shingles that looked the most like the wooden shingles that were replaced. These shingles should better withstand the weather conditions to which we are exposed and we wanted to maintain a value consistent with a new wooden roof.

What did I like best about this shingle?

Look to my answer to Step 4.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
P. W.
Troutville, VA
April 18, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

color and product.

What did I like best about this shingle?

Matches and color.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
R. B.
La Vergne, TN
March 22, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

We preferred the appearance, texture and colors of the Camelot and Camelot II to that of the Timberline shingles. The product sets our house apart from the rest in our area. The Camelot II looks great on our house and raises its value on the market.

What did I like best about this shingle?

The way they look vs. the brick which is somewhat unusual.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
R. H.
Germantown, TN
March 20, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

Looked as several GAF and other brand options, but the GAF on-line design helper allowed us to model pictures of our house with new shingles on it.....amazing! really helped us make a great decision. I have screen shots of the GAF Model, the before and the after if you would like them......901.262.8658 cell

What did I like best about this shingle?

The rich look of slate, and the stand out better look than typical architectural shingles


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
R. P.
Stilwell, KS
January 17, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

Looked the best for price of approved roofs for our neighborhood


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
S. C.
Sarasota, FL
December 27, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

They design and price.

What did I like best about this shingle?

It looks fantastic!!!


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
P. M.
Mantachie, MS
December 22, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

lots of research and the way they would make our home look.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
T. B.
Oklahoma City, OK
December 20, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

recommended by Majestic Roofing Stan Templeton.

What did I like best about this shingle?

Looks great.


**** **** **** **** _
4.00 de 5 estrellas
A. L.
Columbia, SC
December 19, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Wife's selection - Wanted something different

What did I like best about this shingle?

Apariencia


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
M. G.
Woodstock, GA
December 18, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Since I have an English Country Tudor Ranch w/ a lot of roof ares, Steepgables, 5 valleys, half hip etc I needed a roof style to showcase its unique features. Also wanted quality & longevity & features like metal valleys, ridge vents, Strip edge & end caps/covers

What did I like best about this shingle?

They are not the typical architectural shingles. They are larger & more stylishly designed they complement the original intent & are true to my home's design.


**** **** **** **** _
4.00 de 5 estrellas
J. J.
New Berlin, WI
December 18, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

We wanted the look of cedar shake without using cedar shake, which had been the previous roof materials.

What did I like best about this shingle?

We haven't seen the shingles yet. Since they installed them, they have been covered in snow.


**** **** **** **** _
4.00 de 5 estrellas
L. O.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
December 13, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

looks very pretty


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
S. F.
Chester, NJ
December 09, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

liked the look- looks like slate


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
J. V.
Summerville, SC
November 26, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Big 5200 sq st home. shingles are great quality with attractive style

What did I like best about this shingle?

Apariencia


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
D. O.
Irvington, NY
November 25, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Appearance and performance

What did I like best about this shingle?

Apariencia


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
M. P.
Croton On Hudson, NY
November 22, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Looks & warranty

What did I like best about this shingle?

Looks


41 to 60 out of 349 Reviews



¡Obtén protección automática de por vida para Tejas Camelot® II y en todo tu sistema de techo GAF!

OBTIENES:
  • Una garantía limitada de por vida... para tus tejas y todos los accesorios de GAF elegibles. (Ver detalles)
  • Cobertura no prorrateada durante los primeros 10 años (Ver detalles)
 


¡Míralo instalado cerca de ti!

Opiniones de los clientes

Opinión del cliente promedio

**** **** **** **** ***
4.74 de 5 estrellas
5 estrella:
[305]
4 estrellas:
[25]
3 estrellas:
[4]
2 estrellas:
[1]
1 estrellas:
[14]

Instalación profesional
Asistente virtual GAF para techos Precios y dónde comprar