GAF | Techos de tejas Grand Canyon

Grand Canyon® Shingles - Product Reviews


21 to 40 out of 163 Reviews

**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
P. D.
San Rafael, CA
January 05, 2015

Why did I choose this shingle?

LOOKS GOOD, FEELS SECURE


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
J. S.
Englewood, CO
December 09, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

GREAT LOOKING HOME


**** **** **** **** _
4.00 de 5 estrellas
M. T.
Willmar, MN
September 15, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

So far so good


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
G. M.
Sioux Falls, SD
August 20, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

STEEP ROOF


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
Z. Z.
Beaverton, OR
April 17, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

Request by Association.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
S. P.
Tacoma, WA
March 26, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

for the look I wanted

What did I like best about this shingle?

the look


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
S. D.
Billings, MT
March 04, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

50 year guarantee.

What did I like best about this shingle?

appearance.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
C. T.
Kensington, CA
December 26, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Quality and color

What did I like best about this shingle?

Durability and good looks.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
J. F.
Ashland, OR
December 20, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

wanted top quality for reasonable price.

What did I like best about this shingle?

Color and Geometric Pattern


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
G. B.
Everett, WA
November 25, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

We liked the color and "look" and appreciated the warranty

What did I like best about this shingle?

The color scheme compliments our home color. The shingles "Look" has a certain class and confidence that they will last


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
R. N.
Rocklin, CA
November 21, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

I choose the Grand Canyon because it had a thick shingle look, beautiful color "Black Oak" and lifetime transferable warranty with the Golden Pledge.

What did I like best about this shingle?

Grand Canyon; shingle design, thickness like real wood shingles & color. Plus, the added protection of the weatherproof membrane & Storm Guard really button things down.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
J. N.
Tulsa, OK
November 19, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Dictated by HOA Board

What did I like best about this shingle?

No choice but look good


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
P. K.
Tetonia, ID
November 10, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Best-product available in an extgreme climate

What did I like best about this shingle?

Great insulation from hostile environment great looks product seems to hold heat to insulate from heat.


**** _ _ _ _
1.00 de 5 estrellas
S. W.
Moraga, CA
November 07, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Looks


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
A. S.
Kent, WA
October 29, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Color & definition

What did I like best about this shingle?

Color & Definition


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
J. S.
Palo Alto, CA
October 22, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

1. aesthetics 2 quality

What did I like best about this shingle?

appearance, have gotten several compliments from neighbors. Two have asked for contractors name


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
E. R.
Maple Valley, WA
October 19, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

I THOUGHT IT WAS THE BEST. AND I WANTED TO HAVE ALL OF THE SAME MATERIAL FROM THE SAME MFG.

What did I like best about this shingle?

QUALITY


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
B. D.
Fircrest, WA
October 11, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

I WANTED A THICK LOOKING ROOF AS I HAD A SHAKE ROOF BEFORE.

What did I like best about this shingle?

MAKES MY HOUSE LOOK LIKE THE BEST ONE ON THE STREET.


**** **** **** **** _
4.00 de 5 estrellas
E. S.
Redwood City, CA
October 10, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Color & design and lifetime

What did I like best about this shingle?

Dark color


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
A. C.
Colorado Springs, CO
October 09, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Warranty - Looks good

What did I like best about this shingle?

The color -Sedona Sunrise


21 to 40 out of 163 Reviews



¡Obtén protección automática de por vida para Tejas Grand Canyon® y en todo tu sistema de techo GAF!

OBTIENES:
  • Una garantía limitada de por vida... para tus tejas y todos los accesorios de GAF elegibles. (Ver detalles)
  • Cobertura no prorrateada durante los primeros 10 años (Ver detalles)
 



¡Míralo instalado cerca de ti!

Opiniones de los clientes

Opinión del cliente promedio

**** **** **** **** ***
4.69 de 5 estrellas
5 estrella:
[138]
4 estrellas:
[14]
3 estrellas:
[3]
2 estrellas:
[1]
1 estrellas:
[7]

Instalación profesional
Asistente virtual GAF para techos Precios y dónde comprar