GAF | Techos de tejas Grand Canyon

Grand Canyon® Shingles - Product Reviews


41 to 60 out of 163 Reviews

**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
B. A.
Novato, CA
October 08, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Weight/Durability/Quality Thickness

What did I like best about this shingle?

Weight & appearance


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
M. H.
Billings, MT
October 04, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

I love the quality of this shingle and that is why I choose this contractor.

What did I like best about this shingle?

I like the texture and color of this shingle tile. There is a lot of contrast and it almost looks like my shake roof is back on instead of a flat sheet.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
D. P.
Silverdale, WA
October 03, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

the look and quality, be different than the surrounding neighborhood


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
S. K.
Littleton, CO
September 25, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

color & quality

What did I like best about this shingle?

The appearance (color & shadows)


**** **** **** **** _
4.00 de 5 estrellas
A. P.
San Jose, CA
September 16, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

For durability and appearance

What did I like best about this shingle?

The Appearance


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
M. L.
Duvall, WA
September 13, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

My choice was narrowed down to either GAF Grand Canyon or CertainTeed Presidential TL, and I chose GAF because it's an American project and GAF inspects all installations.

What did I like best about this shingle?

I like the peace of mind of having a new roof on my house. I've lived in my house for about 5 years, and I've always been uneasy about the 18 y.o. old cedar shake roof.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
B. W.
Waterloo, IA
September 13, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

To replace the type I had

What did I like best about this shingle?

Color & Appearance


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
J. P.
Darien, IL
August 29, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

looks and durability

What did I like best about this shingle?

shape, thickness, looks


**** **** **** _ _
3.00 de 5 estrellas
R. B.
Danville, CA
August 29, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Price

What did I like best about this shingle?

Resistencia a incendios


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
P. H.
Central Point, OR
August 18, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Durability appearance

What did I like best about this shingle?

Apariencia


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
J. L.
San Jose, CA
August 13, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

contractor recommendation over other selected potential choices by myself

What did I like best about this shingle?

The clean lines & color of GAF enhance my house appearance. THe special plus will be its effectiveness in rain/winter


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
F. M.
San Rafael, CA
August 01, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

looks good


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
R. H.
South San Francisco, CA
July 23, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

appearance and warranty


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
J. F.
Maple Valley, WA
July 16, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

The highest quality, thickest product that was offered.

What did I like best about this shingle?

Color and thickness.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
G. G.
Sammamish, WA
July 16, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

They are top of the line in terms of quality and looks.

What did I like best about this shingle?

We love the looks and quality.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
J. N.
Green Bay, WI
July 12, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

looks and warranty

What did I like best about this shingle?

looks


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
J. W.
Walnut Creek, CA
July 11, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Appearance and reputation

What did I like best about this shingle?

Color & Pattern


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
D. M.
San Rafael, CA
July 10, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

contractor's suggestion


**** **** **** _ _
3.00 de 5 estrellas
E. V.
Oakland, CA
July 08, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

durability and fireproofing

What did I like best about this shingle?

looks fine


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
W. B.
Tacoma, WA
July 06, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Warranty

What did I like best about this shingle?

looks


41 to 60 out of 163 Reviews



¡Obtén protección automática de por vida para Tejas Grand Canyon® y en todo tu sistema de techo GAF!

OBTIENES:
  • Una garantía limitada de por vida... para tus tejas y todos los accesorios de GAF elegibles. (Ver detalles)
  • Cobertura no prorrateada durante los primeros 10 años (Ver detalles)
 


¡Míralo instalado cerca de ti!

Opiniones de los clientes

Opinión del cliente promedio

**** **** **** **** ***
4.69 de 5 estrellas
5 estrella:
[138]
4 estrellas:
[14]
3 estrellas:
[3]
2 estrellas:
[1]
1 estrellas:
[7]

Instalación profesional
Asistente virtual GAF para techos Precios y dónde comprar