GAF | Techos de tejas Grand Sequoia

Tejas Grand Sequoia® - Opiniones del producto


61 to 80 out of 293 Reviews

**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
A. W.
Fountain Valley, CA
December 07, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Didn't look out of place for neighborhood. Warranty, Design of Grand Sequoia looked better than standard shingle

What did I like best about this shingle?

Cool Design features


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
O. M.
Medford, OR
November 27, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

What did I like best about this shingle?

SAME AS ABOVE


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
J. S.
Pratt, KS
October 25, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Good looks

What did I like best about this shingle?

Appearance (shadow line)


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
R. J.
Prairie Village, KS
October 23, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

We liked the look and Archetectural design. Plus the 50 year quarantee

What did I like best about this shingle?

The appearance and the confidence in knowing we have a guarantee


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
L. P.
Cedar Falls, IA
October 18, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Max Kline referred me to homes to look at with the Grand Sequoia shingles.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
B. H.
Mccall, ID
October 04, 2013

What did I like best about this shingle?

I really like the way it looks but i am most interested in its performance. It will take a couple of years to judge that.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
T. M.
Shawnee, KS
October 02, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Loved the look of the shingles on my home.

What did I like best about this shingle?

The overall look it gave my home. Looks classy and clean. I know it will protect and last.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
C. W.
Mccall, ID
October 01, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

highest quality and design

What did I like best about this shingle?

durability, color, design


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
M. S.
Kennewick, WA
September 24, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Similer look to cedar shingles

What did I like best about this shingle?

Grosor


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
P. K.
Kansas City, MO
September 20, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Cost & Color

What did I like best about this shingle?

Excellent clean up after job was done


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
R. S.
River Hills, WI
September 13, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Premium replacement in term of danger & warranty

What did I like best about this shingle?

Makes the overall condition of the hosue looks better VRS worn cedar shingles.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
B. S.
Federal Way, WA
September 13, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

color, price, quality,

What did I like best about this shingle?

Looks great, are supposed to las a long time


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
R. R.
Wilsonville, OR
September 12, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Type approved by association recommended by sales rep & color

What did I like best about this shingle?

How they look; quality;color;& blend very well with other roof of neighbors.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
H. H.
Cody, WY
September 11, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

They met all our requirements

What did I like best about this shingle?

Tehy accent the brick work of our home


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
D. O.
Rochester Hills, MI
September 06, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

installer recommendation

What did I like best about this shingle?

the look


**** _ _ _ _
1.00 de 5 estrellas
R. K.
Portland, OR
September 05, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Quality of materials & looks

What did I like best about this shingle?

Loooks & color


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
D. W.
Cody, WY
September 04, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

We wanted a larger looking shingle size due to the amount of roof (5800sq ft). The next step up did not seem to add any more value for the increased cost.

What did I like best about this shingle?

Visually a little larger than the Timberline.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
L. M.
Hutchinson, KS
September 03, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

I hadn't singled a house in 2 system. It was like a new experience for me My contractor knew my price range & brought me sample in that range for me to select whit I like

What did I like best about this shingle?

Excellent quality & looks it too-


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
E. P.
Saint Helens, OR
August 21, 2013

What did I like best about this shingle?

Appearance & quality of product


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
B. M.
Onalaska, WI
August 20, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Upgraded to add curb appeal to our home - the roof does look great. Lifetime warranty, excellent quality.

What did I like best about this shingle?

Believe it addds appeal to the appearance of our home and the look and the warranty add value to our home.


61 to 80 out of 293 Reviews



¡Obtén protección automática de por vida para Grand Sequoia® Shingles y en todo tu sistema de techo GAF!

OBTIENES:
  • Una garantía limitada de por vida... para tus tejas y todos los accesorios de GAF elegibles. (Ver detalles)
  • Cobertura no prorrateada durante los primeros 10 años (Ver detalles)
 


¡Míralo instalado cerca de ti!

Opiniones de los clientes

Opinión del cliente promedio

**** **** **** **** ***
4.76 de 5 estrellas
5 estrella:
[262]
4 estrellas:
[16]
3 estrellas:
[2]
2 estrellas:
[2]
1 estrellas:
[11]

Instalación profesional
Asistente virtual GAF para techos Precios y dónde comprar