Monaco® Shingles - Product Reviews


 

1 to 19 out of 19 Reviews

**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
J. B.
Jerome, MI
October 08, 2015

Why did I choose this shingle?

NOTHING BUT COMPLIMENTS


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
J. M.
St Augustine, FL
June 20, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

we wanted barrel tile but the cost was prohibitive, we compromised with the look of barrel tile but the price of shingle.

What did I like best about this shingle?

the barrel tile look


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
A. L.
Rotonda West, FL
October 09, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Like the style/color

What did I like best about this shingle?

Apariencia


**** **** **** **** _
4.00 de 5 estrellas
B. H.
Salt Lake City, UT
May 18, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Attractive; similar in appearance to previous Bar Tile.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
D. N.
Roseburg, OR
May 09, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

THE TILE MATCHED OUR PONDERSOSSA PINE TREES IN THE BACK ROUND AND CIRCULAR DRIVEWAY

What did I like best about this shingle?

THEIR COLOR AND COMPOSTION


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
G. T.
Oakland, CA
January 04, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

the salesman was great looks just a goodas the tile

What did I like best about this shingle?

it really looks as good as the tile


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
H. O.
Hollywood, FL
December 14, 2012

Why did I choose this shingle?

the salesperson had explained it to me


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
D. L.
Dallas, TX
November 16, 2012

Why did I choose this shingle?

DIFFERENT AND SUITED MY STYLE

What did I like best about this shingle?

THE CLEAN LOOK


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
R. M.
Colorado Springs, CO
November 15, 2012

Why did I choose this shingle?

COLOR AND WEARABILITY


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
J. S.
Fort Pierce, FL
October 05, 2012

Why did I choose this shingle?

SPECIAL PROMOTION THRU GAF

What did I like best about this shingle?

LOOKS LIKE TILE


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
V. J.
Northville, MI
October 04, 2012

Why did I choose this shingle?

looks style color warranty

What did I like best about this shingle?

unusualy style


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
K. C.
Myrtle Beach, SC
August 20, 2012

Why did I choose this shingle?

they looked like tile


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
R. W.
Arlington, TX
August 09, 2012

Why did I choose this shingle?

The shingles present a quality custom appearance of excellence. People recognize the difference and compliment the choice.

What did I like best about this shingle?

Apariencia


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
A. T.
Austin, TX
June 29, 2012

Why did I choose this shingle?

sold to us it was one of a new product on the market and better than timberline to last longer


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
M. R.
Mcallen, TX
June 27, 2012

Why did I choose this shingle?

appearance and quality

What did I like best about this shingle?

appearance and quality


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
G. T.
Manitowoc, WI
June 04, 2012

Why did I choose this shingle?

New to our area. First shingles like this installed in our county. These shingles need to be laid perfectly straight & on the back of the house they look wavy.

What did I like best about this shingle?

see above


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
S. K.
Lakeville, MN
April 14, 2012

Why did I choose this shingle?

becuae it is unique and we liked the design

What did I like best about this shingle?

the design and shape


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
A. U.
Londonderry, NH
April 13, 2012

Why did I choose this shingle?

style and warranty

What did I like best about this shingle?

it suits the character of the house


**** **** **** _ _
3.00 de 5 estrellas
Y. O.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
March 30, 2012

Why did I choose this shingle?

My wife liked the concept of a barrel roof impression although it was a new product. Should have gone with my instincts to wait awhile so that contractors knew how to install.

What did I like best about this shingle?

Sides and back of house look great. Front, not so great. Unfortunately, that's the street view.


 

1 to 19 out of 19 Reviews



¡Obtén protección automática de por vida para Tejas Monaco® y en todo tu sistema de techo GAF!

OBTIENES:
  • Una garantía limitada de por vida... para tus tejas y todos los accesorios de GAF elegibles. (Ver detalles)
  • Cobertura no prorrateada durante los primeros 10 años (Ver detalles)
 



¡Míralo instalado cerca de ti!

Opiniones de los clientes

Opinión del cliente promedio

**** **** **** **** ****
4.84 de 5 estrellas
5 estrella:
[17]
4 estrellas:
[1]
3 estrellas:
[1]
2 estrellas:
[0]
1 estrellas:
[0]

Instalación profesional
Asistente virtual GAF para techos Precios y dónde comprar