GAF | Techos de teja Sienna

Sienna® Shingles - Product Reviews


 

1 to 19 out of 19 Reviews

**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
A. S.
Decorah, IA
November 14, 2016

Why did I choose this shingle?

I HAVE HAD SEVERAL COMPLIMENTS!


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
D. D.
Fort Worth, TX
July 06, 2015

Why did I choose this shingle?

The shingles make my home look beautiful.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
B. K.
Lindsborg, KS
April 30, 2015

Why did I choose this shingle?

We have a home that was built in "1910" and these shingles are what was used on homes back in that time. We've had many compliments from other towns people. This is a small town that was established in (about) 1885 and has many victorian homes and homes built in the 1900's. Hopefully many other home owners will also be ordering this type of shingle.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
G. E.
Milford, PA
March 18, 2015

Why did I choose this shingle?

RETAINED THE LOOK OF


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
S. W.
Lakeville, MN
February 20, 2015

Why did I choose this shingle?

The Sienna gave our home a stunning presence in the neighborhood.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
J. C.
Rockwall, TX
December 22, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

A nice design


**** **** **** **** _
4.00 de 5 estrellas
D. M.
Waco, TX
December 02, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

Great shingles


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
A. J.
Fort Worth, TX
July 22, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

beautiful, durable


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
R. M.
Eden Prairie, MN
July 16, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

Love it and so do our neighbors


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
J. S.
Boulder, CO
December 30, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

The warranty/durability and the look.

What did I like best about this shingle?

They won't blow off in storms and will thus keep the roof waterproofed. No more floods in big storms.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
T. A.
Edmond, OK
December 23, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

New look


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
M. M.
Orlando, FL
November 30, 2013

What did I like best about this shingle?

Apariencia


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
S. W.
Sylvania, OH
November 20, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

I have a shingle that really gives my home curb appeal


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
L. K.
Eau Claire, WI
August 23, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

They were thicker

What did I like best about this shingle?

the patern


**** _ _ _ _
1.00 de 5 estrellas
M. B.
Palo Alto, CA
August 20, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

I like the same and size and color choice

What did I like best about this shingle?

Apariencia


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
L. P.
Kensington, CA
July 05, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

I looked at many different GAF shingle styles and felt the Sienna shingles were the most beautiful and appropriate for the style of my house.

What did I like best about this shingle?

They transformed my house from simply cute to stylish and charming. The new roof gave my home a more upscale appearance while also being consistent with its architectural style.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
F. H.
Montgomery, TX
June 10, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Looked good

What did I like best about this shingle?

The way they look


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
C. G.
Highlands Ranch, CO
May 10, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

They reminded me of the old asphalt shingles and went well with out home style.

What did I like best about this shingle?

The style and finished look.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 de 5 estrellas
M. W.
Clearwater, FL
January 28, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

warranty replacement

What did I like best about this shingle?

appearance, warranty


 

1 to 19 out of 19 Reviews



¡Obtén protección automática de por vida para Tejas Sienna® y en todo tu sistema de techo GAF!

OBTIENES:
  • Una garantía limitada de por vida... para tus tejas y todos los accesorios de GAF elegibles. (Ver detalles)
  • Cobertura no prorrateada durante los primeros 10 años (Ver detalles)
 



¡Míralo instalado cerca de ti!

Opiniones de los clientes

Opinión del cliente promedio

**** **** **** **** ***
4.74 de 5 estrellas
5 estrella:
[17]
4 estrellas:
[1]
3 estrellas:
[0]
2 estrellas:
[0]
1 estrellas:
[1]

Instalación profesional
Asistente virtual GAF para techos Precios y dónde comprar